Sunday, May 26, 2019 18:1710

International Cooperation

The Central Securities Depository is the member of:

- Association of Eurasian Central Securities Depositories (AECSD) is an unification of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) countries’ central securities depositories, its main goal is to develop and enhance depository activities, create a common "depository environment", integrate the CIS countries’ central securities depositories into the global securities settlement system;

- Association of National Numbering Agencies is an unification of the state numbering agencies of different countries where the aim is to promote extensive introduction and usage of unified international standard of financial instruments’ codification by stock markets;

- International Association of Exchanges of the Commonwealth of Independent States countries (IAEs of CIS) is an unification of 20 organizations and 10 CIS countries, which play key role in dealing with mutual financial turnover, currency operations, government and corporate securities and the main goal of which is coordination of efforts on development of organized financial markets in concordance with international standards;

- Asia-Pacific Central Securities Depository Group is an unification of central securities depositories of Asia-Pacific region, the main goal of which is establishment of relations on cooperation in various sectors in order to increase effectiveness of clearing and settlement activities;

- International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO) is an unification of the world’s securities regulators, the main goal of which is development, implementation and promotion of adherence to internationally recognized standards and consistent standards of regulation, oversight and enforcement in order to protect investors, maintain efficient and transparent markets, and seek to address systemic risks.

Search

Subscribe to news

Русский
Среда, 23 января 2019 г. 16:0613

Международное сотрудничество

Центральный депозитарий является членом:

- Ассоциации центральных депозитариев Евразии (АЦДЕ) , объединения центральных депозитариев стран Содружества Независимых Государств (СНГ), главной целью которого является развитие и совершенствование депозитарной деятельности, создание единого "депозитарного пространства", вхождение центральных депозитариев стран СНГ в общемировую систему расчетов по сделкам с ценными бумагами;

- Ассоциации национальных нумерующих агентств, объединения национальных нумерующих агентств разных стран, целью которого является продвижение повсеместного внедрения и использования фондовыми рынками единого международного стандарта кодификации финансовых инструментов;

- Международной ассоциации бирж стран Содружества независимых государств (МАБ СНГ) , объединения 20 организаций и 10 стран СНГ, играющих ключевую роль в обслуживании взаимного финансового оборота, операций с валютой, государственными и корпоративными ценными бумагами, главной целью которого является координация усилий по развитию организованных финансовых рынков в соответствии с международными стандартами;

- Азиатско-Тихоокеанская ассоциация центральных депозитариев, объединения центральных депозитариев Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, главной целью которого является установление отношений сотрудничества в различных секторах для повышения эффективности деятельности по осуществлению клиринга и расчетов.

Поиск по сайту

Подписка на новости